La Sportiva Mountain Running Stores

NEW SOUTH WALES

Phone
Mountain Equipment Sydney 491 Kent Street Sydney 02 9264 5888 city@mountainequipment.com www.mountainequipment.com
Mountain Equipment Chatswood 72 Archer Street Chatswood 02 9419 6955 chatswood@mountainequipment.com www.mountainequipment.com
Summit Gear 80-82 Bathurst Road Katoomba 02 4782 3018 info@summitgear.com.au
Trek and Travel Sydney 447 Kent Street Sydney 02 9261 3435 sydney@trekandtravel.com.au www.trekandtravel.com.au
Bushcraft Equipment 29 Stewart Street Wollongong 02 4229 6748 sales@bushcraftequipment.com.au www.bushcraftequipment.com.au
Adventure195 178 Beardy Street Armidale 02 6772 2585 adventure@ta195.com.au www.ta195.com.au
Adventure Gear Albury 479 Dean Street Albury 02 6021 6200 sales@adventuregearonline.com.au www.adventuregearonline.com.au
Wilderness Sports Shop 1B Nuggets Crossing Jindabyne 02 6456 2966 info@wildernesssports.com.au www.wildernesssports.com.au

ACT

Mont Adventure Equipment 14 Pirie St Fyshwick 02 6162 1661 shop@mont.com.au www.mont.com.au

VICTORIA

Bogong Equipment Pty Ltd 374 Little Bourke Street Melbourne 03 9600 0599 bogong@bogong.com.au www.bogong.com.au
Footpro 121 Glenferrie Rd Malvern 03 9509 9199 info@footpro.com.au www.footpro.com.au
The Wilderness Shop 969 Whitehorse Road Box Hill 03 9898 3742 info@wildernessshop.com.au www.wildernesshop.com.au
EMC at Snowski 68 -72 Whitehorse Road Deepdene 03 9817 1477 emc@snow-ski.com.au
Vast Outdoors 880 Nepean Highway Moorabbin 03 9555 7811 sales@vastoutdoors.com.au www.vastoutdoors.com.au

QUEENSLAND

K2 Base Camp PO Box 536 Fortitude Valley 07 3854 1340 info@k2.com.au www.k2.com.au
The Trail Co 70 – 72 Macgregor Tce Bardon 07 3123 4324 contact@thetrail.co www.thetrail.co
Evolution Podiatry 176 Campbell St Rockhampton City 07 4927 2430
Adventure Equipment Australia 133 Grafton Street Cairns 07 4031 2669 sales@adventurequip.com.au

TASMANIA

Mountain Creek Outdoors 75-77 Bathurst Street Hobart 03 6234 4395 mt.creek@bigpond.com
Find Your Feet 107 Elizabeth St Hobart info@findyourfeet.com.au www.findyourfeet.com.au

 

SIGN UP MOUNTAIN RUNNING NEWS

LANGUAGE

All Rights Reserved © 2013 Mountain Running