Skyrunning ANZ 2017 Calendar announced…

2017 CamelBak ANZ Skyrunning Series Calendar


The 2017 CamelBak ANZ Skyrunner Series

La Sportiva is once again supporting the Skyrunning ANZ series! 10 races in some of the hardest country in Australia and New Zealand with each event in the 2017 CamelBak ANZ Skyrunner Series carrying points. These points will be allocated to runners depending upon their position and the depth of the field and accumulated across the course of the year and the Series Champions will be named at the end of the Season.

The overall Male and Female winners will receive the following:
1st – $1,500AUD
2nd – $750AUD
3rd – $500AUD

The Races


January 28th – The Ultra Easy 100km, Wanaka NZ,

February 28th – The Hillary 34km/80km, Waitakere NZ,

March 18/19th – Northburn 50km/100km, Cromwell NZ,

March 24th to 26th – Oceaninia Championships The Buffalo Stampede 10km/20km/42km/75km, Bright AU,

June 3rd – Mt Difficulty Ascent 21km/42km, Cromwell NZ,

October 7/8th – The Hounslow Classic 23km/68km, Blackheath AU,

End Oct – Bright 4 Peaks, Bright AU,

*More events to be announced shortly!

Make you sign up now and don’t miss out it is set to be a cracker of a year!

Supported by:



All Rights Reserved © 2013 Mountain Running